Board of Directors

Dr. Edmund Egan, President
SUNY at Buffalo – Professor of Pediatrics and Physiology, ONY, Inc. – President and CEO, and parent of a child with autism

David Mansour, Vice-President
Controller at EnergyMark, and parent of a child with autism

Lindsay McKenna, Esq., MSW, Secretary
Hodgson Russ

Kathy Wood, Ph.D., Director
Associate Dean of the School of Education at Buffalo State College, and parent of a child with autism

Carina Alfaro-Franco, M.D., M.S., F.A.C.C., Director
Clinical Assistant Professor of Medicine at University of Buffalo, SUNY, and Buffalo General Medical Center Vascular Institute

Sue Abramowski, Self-Advocate Invited Guest

Thomas Mazur, Immediate Past President
Retired – Erie County Legislature – Chairman of Health & Human Services Committee

Matthew Shriver, Treasurer
CPA, Vice President of Finance at YMCA Buffalo Niagara, and parent of a child with autism

Belle Walls Montree, ACBSW, MS, LMHC, Director
Child and Family Services of Erie County – Retired Vice-President of Behavioral Health Services
Family Group Conferencing Facilitator, New Directions Youth and Family Services – Erie Co. Department of Social Services

Jennifer Kelchlin, Director
CFO at ONY Biotech, Inc.

Timothy Kupinski, AIA, NCARB, Director
Kideney Architects, PC